The local area Fire District consist of The Village of Rosholt, The Town of Alban and The Town of Sharon.

Fire District Board Members
Greg Michelkamp-Fire Chief
John Kieliszewski - Town of Alban (Board Chair) & (RFD Board President)
Robert Kurszewski-Village of Rosholt (President)
  Jeffery Check - Town of Sharon (Board Chair)
Clarke Blumke - Member at Large
Mike Schuster - Rosholt Firefighters Association (President)

Mary Schuster - Secretary/Treasurer 715-677-3583

Home Page